Free text search

Searching for the schedule & terminal info of your flight? Select the airport and then "I'm Departing", "I'm Arriving", "I'm Transferring", or "I'm Dropping Off / Picking Up" link on its front page.

print A- A+

Shops at Helsinki Airport

Discover the top Finnish and international brands in fashion and cosmetics. As souvenirs and gifts you can buy  jewellery, watches, Finnish delicacies and design products. The airport has an unequalled selection of products!

Show
helsinki_alko_6.jpg

Alcoholic beverages: Alko

Terminal 2, arrivals hall 2A

Mon-Fri 10-20, Sat 10-18

Shop
helsinki_finnair_arrival_shop_2B_1.jpg

Arrival Shop

Terminal 2, arrivals hall 2B

Mon–Sun 6.00-23.30

Shop
helsinki_m-boxi_T2_1.jpg

Bags: M-Boxi

Gates 26-27

Sun-Fri 5.30-21 and Sat 5.30-20

Shop
helsinki_m-boxi_T2_2.jpg

Bags: M-Boxi pop-up store

Gate 34

Mon-Sun 12-23

Shop
helsinki_WDFG_logo_1.jpg

Chocolate Shop

Gate 34

Mon, Wed, Sun: 6.30-23.15 Tue, Thu, Sat: 5.30-23.15 and Fri: 6-23.15

Shop
helsinki_stockmann_G26_1.jpg

Department store: Stockmann

Gates 26-28

Sun-Fri 5.30-21 and Sat 5.30-20

Shop
helsinki_airport_marimekko_G27_3.jpg

Design: Marimekko

Gates 26-27

Sun-Fri 5.30-21 and Sat 5.30-20

Shop
helsinki_dutyfree_G20.jpg

Duty Free Gate 20

Gate 20

Sun-Fri 5-21.30 and Sat  5-20.30

Tax free
helsinki_dutyfree_G14.jpg

Duty Free T1

Gates 13-14

Mon, Fri 4.30-20.30, Tue-Thu 5-20.30, Sat 5-19.30 and Sun  4.30-21

Tax free
helsinki_dutyfree_T2.jpg

Duty Free T2

Gate 22

Sun-Fri 5-21.30 and Sat 5-20.30

Tax free
helsinki_dutyfree_T2NS.jpg

Duty Free T2 Long Haul

Gate 32

Mon, Wed, Thu, Sun 6-23.30, Tue and Sat 5-23.30 and Fri 5.30-23.30

Tax free
helsinki_ARG_airport_fashion_G14_5.jpg

Fashion: ARG Airport Fashion

Gates 13-14

Mon, Fri 5-20, Tue-Thu 5.30-20, Sat 5.30-19 and Sun 5-20.30

Shop
helsinki_airport_hugo_boss_2.jpg

Fashion: BOSS Store

Gate 27

Sun-Fri 5.30-21 and Sat 5.30-20

Shop
helsinki_airport_luhta_G31_6.jpg

Fashion: Luhta Shop Airport

Gates 29-30

Sun-Fri 5.30-21 and Sat 5.30-20

Shop
helsinki_finnair_shop_tax_free_1.jpg

Finnair Tax-Free Shop

Gate 28

Mon-Sun 4.00-23.30

Tax free
helsinki_alepa_1.jpg

Grocery store: Alepa

Terminal 2, arrivals hall 2B

Open 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Shop

Services at airport

60° 18' 52.43" N   |   24° 58' 13.21" E