Ground Handling

At Helsinki Airport, there is a number of ground handling service providers for airlines to choose from. For further information concerning Helsinki Airport's ground handling issues, please contact: Manager Safety and Quality, Pekka Salo pekka.salo@finavia.fi

At the regional airports, Airpro Oy provides handling services. Please make service requests online here.

For further information about ground handling issues in general, please contact: airlinerelations@finavia.fi 

FULL HANDLING SERVICES AT HELSINKI AIRPORT

Airpro Oy

Contact: Mikko Turpeinen, Head of Business Development
tel. +358 20 708 000
E-mail: mikko.turpeinen@airpro.fi

Please make service requests online here.

Aviator Airport Services Finland Oy

Contact: Veijo Karosvuo, General Manager
tel. +358 10 230 4119, +358 40 747 3665
E-mail: veijo.karosvuo@aviator.eu

Swissport Finland Oy

Contact: Tero Lampen, Commercial Director
tel. +358 40 523 2322
E-mail: tero.lampen@swissport.com

CARGO HANDLING

Finnair Cargo Oy

Contact: Peter Trap-Holm, Terminal Operations Manager
+358 50 393 1003
E-mail: peter.trap-holm@finnair.com

Swissport Cargo Services

Contact: Jussi Lemola, Cargo Director
tel. +358 400 497 688
E-mail: Jussi.lemola@swissport.com

BUSINESS FLIGHTS AND GENERAL AVIATION

Helsinki-Vantaa Business Flight Center (FBO), 24/7

tel. +358 20 708 2780
fax +358 20 708 2799
E-mail: business.efhk@finavia.fi

Full handling services provider to business jets

More information

Finnair Technical Services

Contact: Markku Lindholm, Line Stations Manager
tel. +358 9 818 6478, +358 40 533 7868
E-mail: markku.lindholm@finnair.com

Nayak Aircraft Services Netherlands

Contact: Station Helsinki
Office Tel. +358 9 5865644, 24/7 Duty GSM +358 40 487 5836
E-mail: hel@nayak.nl

FUEL SUPPLIERS

Neste, Aviation

tel. +358 10 458 1590, +358 50 458 1590
fax + 358 9 822 279
E-mail: fuel@neste.com

Shell

tel. +358 204 433 940
E-mail: hel@safoy.fi

Air BP Finland Oy

tel. +358 9 822 537
fax +358 9 870 2830
Visiting address: Öljytie 4, FIN-01530 Vantaa FINLAND
E-mail: airbpfi@bp.com

CATERING SUPPLIERS

LSG Sky Chefs Finland

Contact: Leo Kirjavainen, Manager Customer Services
tel +358 400 400891
fax +358 9 818 5599
E-mail: leo.kirjavainen@finnair.fi

Vantaa Catering Services Oy

tel. +358 207 491 431
fax +358 207 491 432
E-mail: orders@vantaacatering.com